The 2015 ICC Cricket World Cup Rivals Revealed

(Last Updated On: November 22, 2014)


The final 2015 ICC Cricket World Cup draw identified the 14 rivals playing against each other on two groups by the International Cricket Council.

The 2015 Cricket World Cup will be the 11th ICC Cricket World Cup scheduled to be hosted by Australia on February 2015.

Afghanistan National Cricket Team was allowed to participate in this match in group (A) after defeated Kenyan team last year.

Group A contains England, Australia, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, New Zealand, and Scotland playing against Afghanistan.

India and Pakistan are the two politically rival countries that will play against each other on group (B) which will increase the excitements and emotions of the game.

South Africa, West Indies, Zimbabwe, Ireland, United Emirates of Arabia are another 5 teams in group (B) competing against one another on 2015 Cricket World Cup.

About Ariana News


Check Also

Karim’s Lawyer Rejects Allegations Against His Client

(Last Updated On: July 3, 2019)A lawyer for the former head of the Afghan Football …