Tahawol – Ariana News https://ariananews.af Bringing Afghan News to the World Mon, 11 Nov 2019 07:39:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.4 Election98: Warnings Over Possibility of Crisis in Presidential Election https://ariananews.af/election98-warnings-over-possibility-of-crisis-in-presidential-election/ Mon, 11 Nov 2019 07:38:49 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=342522

]]>
Election98: Electoral Tickets Express Concern Over Vote Recounting Process https://ariananews.af/election98-electoral-tickets-express-concern-over-vote-recounting-process/ Mon, 11 Nov 2019 07:36:04 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=342506

]]>
Election 98: Announcement of Election Results Likely to Be Delayed https://ariananews.af/election-98-announcement-of-election-results-likely-to-be-delayed/ Mon, 11 Nov 2019 07:32:04 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=342489

]]>
Election98: Warnings Over Delay In Announcing Election Results https://ariananews.af/election98-warnings-over-delay-in-announcing-election-results/ Mon, 11 Nov 2019 07:16:31 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=342469

]]>
Election98: Concerns Over Appointments in IEC Secretariat https://ariananews.af/election98-concerns-over-appointments-in-iec-secretariat/ Mon, 11 Nov 2019 06:52:37 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=342445

]]>
Election98: Warning Over Unscheduled Recounting Of Votes https://ariananews.af/election98-warning-over-unscheduled-recounting-of-votes/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 10:13:01 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=341702

]]>
Election98: IEC Announces 1.8 Million Votes As Verified https://ariananews.af/election98-iec-announce-1-8-million-votes-as-verified/ Sun, 03 Nov 2019 10:18:31 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=341207

]]>
Election98: IEC Announces Nov 14 as New Date for Preliminary Results https://ariananews.af/election98-iec-announces-nov-14-as-new-date-for-preliminary-results/ Mon, 28 Oct 2019 05:40:00 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=340324

]]>
Election98: Presidential Elections Discussed https://ariananews.af/election98-presidential-elections-discussed/ Mon, 28 Oct 2019 05:37:23 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=340310

]]>
Election98: Delayed of Election Results Discussed https://ariananews.af/election98-delayed-of-election-results-discussed/ Mon, 28 Oct 2019 05:32:36 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=340294

]]>
Election98: Fraudulent Votes in Presidential Election Discussed https://ariananews.af/election98-fraudulent-votes-in-presidential-election-discussed/ Mon, 28 Oct 2019 05:28:36 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=340276

]]>
Election98: Foreign Organizations Blamed for Interfering in Election https://ariananews.af/election98-foreign-organizations-blamed-for-interfering-in-election/ Mon, 28 Oct 2019 05:23:52 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=340263

]]>
Election98: New Challenges Ahead of Announcing Election Results https://ariananews.af/election98-new-challenges-ahead-of-announcing-election-results/ Wed, 23 Oct 2019 10:42:44 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=339658

]]>
Election98: Challenges Ahead of Election’s Results Discussed https://ariananews.af/election98-challenges-ahead-of-elections-results-discussed/ Tue, 22 Oct 2019 10:44:47 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=339468

]]>
Election98: Concerns Over Possible Deadlock in Announcement of Preliminary Election Results https://ariananews.af/election98-concerns-over-possible-deadlock-in-announcement-of-preliminary-election-results/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 09:59:46 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=339272

]]>
Election98: Why Announcement of Preliminary Results Got Delayed? https://ariananews.af/election98-why-announcement-of-preliminary-results-got-delayed/ Sun, 20 Oct 2019 09:58:38 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=339104

]]>
Election98: Concerns Over Widespread Electoral Fraud https://ariananews.af/election98-concerns-over-widespread-electoral-fraud/ Sat, 19 Oct 2019 07:52:46 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=338871

]]>
Election98: Delay in the Election’s Preliminary Results Discussed https://ariananews.af/election98-delay-in-the-elections-preliminary-results-discussed/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:00:05 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=338699

]]>
Election98: Concerns Over Political Use of Judicial Bodies in Election https://ariananews.af/election98-concerns-over-political-use-of-judicial-bodies-in-election/ Wed, 16 Oct 2019 10:33:32 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=338420

]]>
Election98: Discussion on Presidential Elections Results https://ariananews.af/election98-discussion-on-presidential-elections-results/ Mon, 14 Oct 2019 10:24:57 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=338120

]]>