Pas az khabar – Ariana News https://ariananews.af Bringing Afghan News to the World Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:08:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.4 Pas Az Khabar: Defense Ministry Says Daesh Defeated in Nangarhar https://ariananews.af/pas-az-khabar-defense-ministry-says-daesh-defeated-in-nangarhar/ Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:08:09 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=343864

]]>
Pas Az Khabar: Breshna Releases List of Debtors https://ariananews.af/pas-az-khabar-breshna-releases-list-of-debtors/ Mon, 18 Nov 2019 17:37:14 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=343702

]]>
Pas Az Khabar: Afghan Presidential Election Likely to Create Crises https://ariananews.af/pas-az-khabar-afghan-presidential-election-likely-to-create-crises/ Sun, 17 Nov 2019 17:44:17 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=343497

]]>
Pas Az Khabar: Afghan Parliament Assigns a Team to Investigate Claims of Sexual Abuse https://ariananews.af/pas-az-khabar-afghan-parliament-assigns-a-team-to-investigate-claims-of-sexual-abuse/ Sat, 16 Nov 2019 17:47:17 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=343352

]]>
Pas Az Khabar: AGO Probes 2,527 Cases of Violence Against Women https://ariananews.af/pas-az-khabar-ago-probes-2527-cases-of-violence-against-women/ Wed, 13 Nov 2019 17:17:27 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=342905

]]>
Pas Az Khabar: Government Income From Taxes, Costumes Increased https://ariananews.af/pas-az-khabar-government-income-from-taxes-costumes-increased/ Mon, 11 Nov 2019 06:30:42 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=342363

]]>
Pas Az Khabar: How Electoral Complaints Are Addressed https://ariananews.af/pas-az-khabar-how-electoral-complaints-are-addressed-2/ Mon, 11 Nov 2019 05:48:42 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=342347

]]>
Paz Az Khabar: 12th Anniversary of Sayed Mustafa Kazemi’s Death https://ariananews.af/paz-az-khabar-12th-anniversary-of-sayed-mustafa-kazemis-death/ Sun, 10 Nov 2019 09:36:04 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=342232

]]>
Pas Az Khabar: Afghanistan-Pakistan Tense Relations https://ariananews.af/pas-az-khabar-afghanistan-pakistan-tense-relations/ Sun, 10 Nov 2019 09:32:14 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=342216

]]>
Pas Az Khabar: Afghans Reaction on Produce of Indian “Panipat” Movie https://ariananews.af/pas-az-khabar-afghans-reaction-on-produce-of-indian-panipat-movie/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 17:51:02 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=341754

]]>
Pas Az Khabar: Mistreatment of Afghan Ambassador Embarked Strong Reactions https://ariananews.af/pas-az-khabar-mistreatment-of-afghan-ambassador-embarked-strong-reactions/ Tue, 05 Nov 2019 18:01:23 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=341646

]]>
Pas Az Khabar: Afghan Taliban Flag Flying in Pakistan Protest https://ariananews.af/pas-az-khabar-afghan-taliban-flag-flying-in-pakistan-protest/ Tue, 05 Nov 2019 16:51:32 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=341577

]]>
Pas Az Khabar: Afghan Forces Destroy 80 Residential Houses in Wardak: Villagers https://ariananews.af/pas-az-khabar-afghan-forces-destroy-80-residential-houses-in-wardak-villagers/ Sun, 03 Nov 2019 17:39:49 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=341343

]]>
Pas Az Khabar: Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SCO) Summit https://ariananews.af/pas-az-khabar-shanghai-cooperation-organization-sco-summit/ Sun, 03 Nov 2019 10:24:33 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=341227

]]>
Pas Az Khabar: Comprehensive Peace in Afghanistan Discussed https://ariananews.af/pas-az-khabar-comprehensive-peace-in-afghanistan-discussed/ Wed, 30 Oct 2019 17:30:49 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=340864

]]>
Pas Az Khabar: Khalilzad Visits Kabul https://ariananews.af/pas-az-khabar-khalilzad-visits-kabul/ Mon, 28 Oct 2019 06:13:21 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=340409

]]>
Pas Az Khabar: Tenure Expiration of Commission for Overseeing the Implementation of the Constitution Discussed https://ariananews.af/pas-az-khabar-tenure-expiration-of-commission-for-overseeing-the-implementation-of-the-constitution-discussed/ Mon, 28 Oct 2019 06:05:59 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=340391

]]>
Pas Az Khabar: NATO Continues Supporting Afghan Forces https://ariananews.af/pas-az-khabar-nato-continues-supporting-afghan-forces/ Mon, 28 Oct 2019 05:51:21 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=340375

]]>
Pas Az Khabar: Afghanistan To Face Climate Change https://ariananews.af/pas-az-khabar-afghanistan-to-face-climate-change/ Mon, 28 Oct 2019 05:48:23 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=340359

]]>
Pas Az Khabar: NATO Stresses on Transparency in Election https://ariananews.af/pas-az-khabar-nato-stresses-on-transparency-in-election/ Mon, 28 Oct 2019 05:46:15 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=340343

]]>