Negaresh – Ariana News https://ariananews.af Bringing Afghan News to the World Tue, 06 Aug 2019 04:25:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.4 Pas Az Khabar: Security Challenges’ Effect on Election Process Discussed https://ariananews.af/pas-az-khabar-security-challenges-effect-on-election-process-discussed/ Tue, 06 Aug 2019 04:19:11 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=327174

]]>
Pas Az Khabar: People’s Trust to Election Process Discussed https://ariananews.af/pas-az-khabar-peoples-trust-to-election-process-discussed/ Mon, 05 Aug 2019 03:37:31 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=327041

]]>
Aghaze Rooz – 26 July 2019 https://ariananews.af/aghaze-rooz-26-july-2019/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 13:51:42 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=325383

]]>
NEGARISH: The U.S.-Taliban Peace Talks https://ariananews.af/negarish-the-u-s-taliban-peace-talks/ Sat, 02 Feb 2019 04:40:32 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=296018

]]>
NIGARISH: Reactions on Possible Peace in Afghanistan https://ariananews.af/nigarish-reactions-on-possible-peace-in-afghanistan/ Wed, 30 Jan 2019 04:58:47 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=295671

]]>
NEGARISH: The Strong Will for Ending the war in the country https://ariananews.af/negarish-the-strong-will-for-ending-the-war-in-the-country/ Tue, 29 Jan 2019 09:34:30 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=295547

]]>
NIGARISH: Improvements in the Peace Talks https://ariananews.af/nigarish-improvements-in-the-peace-talks/ Mon, 28 Jan 2019 06:52:20 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=295345

]]>
NIGARISH: 45000 Security Personnel Have Been Killed in the Country https://ariananews.af/nigarish-45000-security-personnel-have-been-killed-in-the-country/ Sun, 27 Jan 2019 06:41:06 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=295128

]]>
NEGARISH: The Investments and Exports in Herat Province https://ariananews.af/negarish-the-investments-and-exports-in-herat-province/ Sat, 26 Jan 2019 06:20:49 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=294891

]]>
NIGARISH: The Fourth Meeting of Khalilzad with the Taliban https://ariananews.af/nigarish-the-fourth-meeting-of-khalilzad-with-the-taliban/ Wed, 23 Jan 2019 06:10:10 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=294488

]]>
NEGARISH: The Meeting Plan of Leaders from US, Pakistan, and Afghanistan https://ariananews.af/negarish-the-meeting-plan-of-leaders-from-us-pakistan-and-afghanistan/ Tue, 22 Jan 2019 04:10:56 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=294279

]]>
NIGARISH: Khalilzad’s Recent Warning to the Taliban https://ariananews.af/nigarish-khalilzads-recent-warning-to-the-taliban/ Mon, 21 Jan 2019 06:04:54 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=294129

]]>
NEGARISH: Deadlock in Afghanistan’s Peace Talks https://ariananews.af/negarish-deadlock-in-afghanistans-peace-talks/ Sun, 20 Jan 2019 04:11:24 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=293875

]]>
NEGARISH: Interview with Mahyuddin Noori, the Acting governor of Herat https://ariananews.af/negarish-interview-with-mahyuddin-noori-the-acting-governor-of-herat/ Sat, 19 Jan 2019 05:24:53 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=293723

]]>
NEGARISH: Maulana Fazal-ur-Rehman says “Taliban’s Fighting in Afghanistan in not Jihad” https://ariananews.af/negarish-maulana-fazal-ur-rehman-says-talibans-fighting-in-afghanistan-in-not-jihad/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 04:51:31 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=293384

]]>
NEGARISH: The Appointment of the Acting Ministers for MoD and MoI have Changed the Form of Warfare https://ariananews.af/negarish-the-appointment-of-the-acting-ministers-for-mod-and-moi-have-changed-the-form-of-warfare/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 06:14:13 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=293193

]]>
NIGARISH: The US Supports Afghanistan’s Peace Process https://ariananews.af/nigarish-the-us-supports-afghanistans-peace-process/ Mon, 14 Jan 2019 04:29:50 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=293008

]]>
NIGARISH: The Outcomes of Khalilzad’s Visit India https://ariananews.af/nigarish-the-outcomes-of-khalilzads-visit-india/ Sun, 13 Jan 2019 05:57:41 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=292795

]]>
NEGARISH: The Criminal Offenses Increased in Herat City https://ariananews.af/negarish-the-criminal-offenses-increased-in-herat-city/ Sat, 12 Jan 2019 05:50:15 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=292602

]]>
NEGARISH: Employees Forcefully Hired in Mines https://ariananews.af/negarish-employees-forcefully-hired-in-mines/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 07:29:33 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=292015

]]>