Negaresh – Ariana News https://ariananews.af Bringing Afghan News to the World Tue, 18 Sep 2018 15:18:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 NIGARISH: How Pakistan issues Pakistani National ID for Aghans https://ariananews.af/nigarish-how-pakistan-issues-pakistani-national-id-for-aghans/ Tue, 18 Sep 2018 03:59:20 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=275983

]]>
NIGARISH: Khalilzad Visits Taliban’s Delegates in United Arab Emirates https://ariananews.af/nigarish-khalilzad-visits-talibans-delegates-in-united-arab-emirates/ Mon, 17 Sep 2018 03:51:03 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=275844

]]>
NIGARISH: Foreign Minister of Pakistan Meets Afghan Officials https://ariananews.af/nigarish-foreign-minister-of-pakistan-meets-afghan-officials/ Sun, 16 Sep 2018 03:56:26 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=275717

]]>
NIGARISH: Thousands of Internally Displaced Entered Herat Province https://ariananews.af/nigarish-thousands-of-internally-displaced-entered-herat-province/ Sat, 15 Sep 2018 04:26:55 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=275589

]]>
NIGARISH: Afghanistan 17 years after September 11th https://ariananews.af/nigarish-afghanistan-17-years-after-september-11th/ Wed, 12 Sep 2018 04:06:22 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=275360

]]>
NIGARISH: 53 Journalists have been killed during National Unity Government https://ariananews.af/nigarish-53-journalists-have-been-killed-during-national-unity-government/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 04:45:28 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=275232

]]>
NIGARISH: Martyrdom Anniversary of Ahmad Shah Massoud https://ariananews.af/nigarish-martyrdom-anniversary-of-ahmad-shah-massoud/ Mon, 10 Sep 2018 06:14:56 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=275110

]]>
NEGARISH: New Security Plan for Kabul Discussed https://ariananews.af/negarish-new-security-plan-for-kabul-discussed/ Sun, 09 Sep 2018 04:58:17 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=274960

]]>
NIGARISH: The Concerns about the Murder and Crime Increasing in Kabul https://ariananews.af/nigarish-the-concerns-about-the-murder-and-crime-increasing-in-kabul/ Wed, 05 Sep 2018 05:30:44 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=274620

]]>
NIGARISH: The beginning of the investigation on candidates for illegal election campaigns https://ariananews.af/nigarish-the-beginning-of-the-investigation-on-candidates-for-illegal-election-campaigns/ Tue, 04 Sep 2018 04:25:34 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=274482

]]>
NIGARISH: USA Cancels $300 Million Military Aid to Pakistan https://ariananews.af/nigarish-usa-cancels-300-million-military-aid-to-pakistan/ Mon, 03 Sep 2018 04:25:51 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=274351

]]>
NIGARISH: Disagreements between US Officials on the Battle in Afghanistan https://ariananews.af/nigarish-disagreements-between-us-officials-on-the-battle-in-afghanistan/ Mon, 03 Sep 2018 04:01:14 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=274318

]]>
NIGARISH: Concerned about the Voters Registration Process in the western part of Afghanistan https://ariananews.af/nigarish-concerned-about-the-voters-registration-process-in-the-western-part-of-afghanistan/ Sat, 01 Sep 2018 04:59:20 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=274066

]]>
NIGARISH: Why the Moscow Meeting Postponed? https://ariananews.af/nigarish-why-the-moscow-meeting-postponed/ Wed, 29 Aug 2018 05:04:16 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=273824

]]>
NIGARISH: The Role of the CEO on Rejecting the Resignation of the three Senior Security Officials https://ariananews.af/nigarish-the-role-of-the-ceo-on-rejecting-the-resignation-of-the-three-senior-security-officials/ Tue, 28 Aug 2018 04:07:44 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=273687

]]>
NIGARISH: The Resignation of the three Senior Security Officials Rejected https://ariananews.af/nigarish-the-resignation-of-the-three-senior-security-officials-rejected/ Mon, 27 Aug 2018 06:30:56 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=273556

]]>
NIGARISH: Hanif Atmar’s Resignation https://ariananews.af/nigarish-hanif-atmars-resignation/ Sun, 26 Aug 2018 09:35:24 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=273435

]]>
NIGARISH: Increasing Unemployment in Afghanistan https://ariananews.af/nigarish-increasing-unemployment-in-afghanistan/ Sat, 25 Aug 2018 04:45:21 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=273254

]]>
NIGARISH: Tight Security on Eid Days https://ariananews.af/nigarish-tight-security-on-eid-days/ Tue, 21 Aug 2018 04:49:32 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=273046

]]>
NIGARISH: Celebrating the 99th anniversary of the Independence of Afghanistan https://ariananews.af/nigarish-celebrating-the-99th-anniversary-of-the-independence-of-afghanistan/ Mon, 20 Aug 2018 05:03:00 +0000 https://ariananews.af/?p=272935

]]>